DSCN0190 DSCN0193 OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

These are plans what I and my tutor did to try to help me figure out which style I would make my supplement into and what I would put on it.

Screen shot 2013-11-22 at 10.05.19

This is a print screen of when I was making my supplement a normal A4 size but I later changed this once I decided I wanted a small fold-out leaflet kind of style instead.

Booklet Page 1-2

This is the first two pages of my supplement, it features the front page then the first inside page. The first inside page includes ways of communicated “Hello” in different languages, mainly focusing around how the symbols and arrangement of letters mean the same thing, I even added Egyptian hieroglyphs at the bottom too. The page is about thinking that even though we might not be able to read the symbols, someone else can, it means something to someone else even if it just looks like different shapes to us.